About M.E.N.D.

Here To Serve You

We invite you to contact us and provide us with your stories, feedback, suggestions, and any requests. We are here to "comfort you with the comfort we have received from God..." If you have resources of comfort you would like to share, please let us know. We desire to be of help in any way possible.

Board of Directors

List of our Board of Director Members:

Rebekah Mitchell

DaLana Barsanti
Vice President

Byron Mitchell, D.D.S.

Brittney Fish
Board Member

Shannon Outen
Board Member
Fundraising Coordinator

Marilyn Brown
Board Member

Amber Zuckerman
Board Member
Event Fundraising Coordinator

Brandee Dill
Board Member

Cheryl Davis
Board Member

Chapter Directors

List of our Local Chapter Directors:

MEND Home (Dallas | Fort Worth)
Rebekah Mitchell

MEND Illinois (Chicagoland)
Sara Hintz

MEND Missouri (Springfield)
Kathryn Gold

MEND Oklahoma (Tulsa)
Lisa Daily

MEND Texas (Bryan | College Station)
Jennie Drude

MEND Texas (Houston)
Stormy Mitchell

MEND Texas (Texarkana)
Monica Davis

MEND Texas (Wichita Falls)
Sarah Fukasawa

MEND Washington (Silverdale)
Stacy McGhee

Advisory Board

List of our Advisory Board Members:

Ulizabeth Walker

Calli Stanley

Paula Schear

Norma Jordan

Tina Rusert

Courtney Frette


List of our specialists:

Jennifer Harrison
Newsletter Editor

Kyle Rabe
Internet and Systems Integration

Jason Drude
Internet and Systems Integration