Memory Sign Drop Off Locations

Below is a list of locations where you can drop off your memory sign to be placed along the Walk path of the 2019 WTR.  We must have your memory sign by Friday, October 4.  We request that you NOT bring your sign to the Walk and place it yourself.  You may contact the person who lives the closest to you, she will give you her address, and arrange a time for you to drop off your sign, along with your $25 donation.  Please note, this is a fundraiser for the Walk to Remember, so signs that are dropped off without a $25 donation will not be placed along the walk path.  You can leave cash or a check made out to M.E.N.D.  Additionally, this donation is considered separate from a general donation toward the Walk to Remember.

In addition to these locations, you can also drop it off at the support group location, but only on a night when we will be meeting.  The next available support group meeting is September 12. You can bring it any time between 7:00 - 10:00 and it is not necessary for you to stay for the group.

Drop Off Locations

Carrollton - 75006
Laura Bateman laura@mend.org

Colleyville - 76034
Calli Stanley calli@mend.org

Fort Worth - 76177
Kristie Lansdell kristiemg2001@yahoo.com

Fort Worth - 76244
DaLana Barsanti mysixboys@verizon.net

Grand Prairie - 75052
Amber Zuckerman amber@mend.org

Haslet - 76052
Christy Belz christybelz32@gmail.com

Hurst - 76054
Brandee Dill Dillsforchrist@yahoo.com

N Irving / Valley Ranch - 75063
Rebekah Mitchell rebekah@mend.org
Cindy Dedear tlcdedear@sbcglobal.net

Mansfield - 76063
Cyndi Chlup cyndicmc@sbcglobal.net

Plano - 75075
Tina Rusert tina@mend.org

Saginaw - 76131
Brittney Fish  brittney@mend.org