Memory Sign Drop Off Locations

Below is a list of locations where you can drop off your memory sign to be placed along the Walk path of the 2017 WTR.  We must have your memory sign by Friday, October 6.  We request that you NOT bring your sign to the Walk and place it yourself.  You may contact the person who lives the closest to you, she will give you her address, and arrange a time for you to drop off your sign, along with your $25 donation.  Please note, this is a fundraiser for the Walk to Remember, so signs that are dropped off without a $25 donation will not be placed along the walk path.  You can leave cash or a check made out to MEND.  Additionally, this donation is considered separate from a general donation toward the Walk to Remember.
In addition to these locations, you can also drop it off at the support group location, but only on a night when we will be meeting.  You can bring it any time between 7:00 - 10:00 and it is not necessary for you to stay for the group.  The nights this is available are:

August 22
September 14
September 26

You can also drop it off at our Food & Fellowship at the Corner Bakery in Southlake on August 24 and September 28 from 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM.  Please contact Rebekah Mitchell if you plan to do this.  

Carrollton - 75006
Laura Bateman laura@mend.org

Colleyville - 76034
Calli Stanley calli@mend.org

Flower Mound
Sable Gonyea sablegonyea@gmail.com

Fort Worth - 76177
Kristie Lansdell kristiemg2001@yahoo.com

Fort Worth - 76244
DaLana Barsanti mysixboys@verizon.net
Marilyn Brown marilyn@mend.org

Frisco - 75035
Cheryl Davis cheryl@mend.org

Grand Prairie - 75052
Amber Zuckerman amber@mend.org
Stephanie Brady, steffibrady@yahoo.com

Hurst - 76054
Brandee Dill Dillsforchrist@yahoo.com

Lewisville - 75057
Barbara Carter bcarter6@twu.edu

N Irving / Valley Ranch - 75063
Rebekah Mitchell rebekah@mend.org
Cindy Dedear tlcdedear@sbcglobal.net

Mansfield - 76063
Melissa Autry melissa_autry@ymail.com
Robyn Haynes robynjoy@att.net

Mesquite - 75149
Danielle Nelson   dlucks1212@yahoo.com
Stephanie Cuevas Stephaniecuevas08@yahoo.com

E Plano - 75074
Mary Steen mary_steen@hotmail.com

Plano - 75075
Tina Rusert tina@mend.org

Richardson - 75080
Paula Schear Pkschear@yahoo.com

Saginaw - 76131
Brittney Fish  brittney@mend.org